Account deletion

Delete your YayMow account

YayMow lets you delete your account from inside the app. If you need help, Pintcode, LLC can also review account and data deletion requests.

Delete your account in the app

You can delete your YayMow account in the app.

Open YayMowSettingsAccount & SyncDelete account.

What gets deleted

Deleting your account deletes your YayMow account and mowing history saved with your account.

This includes mowing entries, lawn area selections, mower height when saved, activity dates/times, timezone, and related sync records.

What may stay on your device

Local app preferences such as units and appearance may remain on your device unless you delete the app or clear app data.

Need help?

App name: YayMow

Developer: Pintcode, LLC

If you need help, contact [email protected].